On the evening news of August 17, wechat users who have updated to IOS 7.0.15 can find that the friends’ comments under the circle of friends can be deleted. In the past, users could only delete their own. So far, Android wechat users have not been able to use this function. < / P > < p > according to the news reporters on the interface, after the version is updated, as long as you press the comment, the option of copy / translate / delete will pop up. In order to prevent users from “hand sliding”, users will be reminded whether to “delete the comment” twice after clicking delete. < / P > < p > after a comment is deleted, the friend whose comment has been deleted will not receive a prompt, but clicking on the content again will show that the comment has been deleted. In addition, mutual friends will not be prompted, and “this comment has been deleted” will be displayed in the user’s circle of friends message. Recently, wechat has paid much attention to the “withdrawal” function. Before that, wechat updated the IOS version on August 12, including the withdrawal of the “beat a beat” function. < / P > < p > according to the previous report of the interface news, double-click the avatar of the chatting object to trigger the “take a picture” function. Within two minutes, double-click the other person’s picture again to withdraw. < / P > < p > the main purpose of withdrawing a photo is to eliminate the embarrassment of mistakenly touching a friend’s picture, which has caused users to complain before. Deleting friends’ comments in the circle of friends is convenient for users to delete the content they don’t like, which provides users with more management rights on personal social interface.